NaPoWriMo April 27 timewarp

These days I spend my days looking for things

An alarm clock that can’t be slept through

The best way to remove cat hair from the bedspread

The perfect lo-carb breakfast

My favorite silver hair clip

My husband’s prized early Nirvana CD

My copy of Pride and Prejudice

Old worksheets to update for a class

Optimism and short-term memory

My dream of  Oxford University

The stirring of passion

A way through old age

What was I looking for just now?

 

One comment on “NaPoWriMo April 27 timewarp

Leave a Reply

